19 Oct


Check out all Indian states which touch international borders/boundaries of neighbouring countries like Pakistan, China, Srilanka, Bangladesh, etc.

1) Bordering Pakistan :-
Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan and Gujrat

2) Bordering China :-
Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh

3) Bordering Nepal :-
Bihar, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Sikkim and West Bengal

4) Bordering Bangladesh :-
West Bengal, Mizoram, Meghalaya, Tripura and Assam

5) Bordering Bhutan :-
West Bengal, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh and Assam

6) Bordering Myanmar :-
Arunachal Pradesh, Nagaland, Manipur and Mizoram

7) Bordering Afghanistan :-
Jammu and Kashmir (Pakistan-Occupied Area).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *