21 Sep

Cabinet Ministers — Government of India (Complete List – Updated)

Cabinet Ministers — Government of India(Updated on September 21, 2013)

Click Here To Like our Facebook Page to get regular jobs, exams and study material updates.
  • 1 Prime Minister, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Ministry of Planning —Dr. Manmohan Singh

  • 2 Ministry of Finance —Shri Palaniappan Chidambaram

  • 3 Ministry of Agriculture & Ministry of Food Processing Industries —Shri Sharad Chandra Govindrao Pawar

  • 4 Ministry of Defence— Shri A.K. Antony

  • 5 Ministry of Railways— Shri Mallikarjun Kharge

  • 6 Ministry of Home Affairs— Shri Sushil Kumar Sambhajirao Shinde

  • 7 Ministry of External Affairs— Shri Salman Khurshid

  • 8 Ministry of Earth Sciences & Ministry of Science and Technology— Shri Jaipal Sudini Reddy

  • 9 Ministry of Health and Family Welfare— Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad

  • 10 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy— Dr. Farooq Abdullah

  • 11 Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas— Dr.(Shri) M. Veerappa Moily

  • 12 Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs— Shri Vayalar Ravi

  • 13 Ministry of Civil Aviation— Shri Ajit Singh

  • 14 Ministry of Labour and Employment— Shri Sis Ram Ola

  • 15 Ministry of Human Resource Development— Dr. M. Mangapati Pallam Raju

  • 16 Ministry of Road Transport and Highways— Shri Oscar Fernandes

  • 17 Ministry of Textiles— Dr. Kavuri Samba Siva Rao

  • 18 Ministry of Communications and Information Technology & Ministry of Law and Justice— Shri Kapil Sibal

  • 19 Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation— Dr.(Kum.) Girija Vyas

  • 20 Ministry of Commerce and Industry & Ministry of Textiles— Shri Anand Sharma

  • 21 Ministry of Culture— Smt. Chandresh Kumari Katoch

  • 22 Ministry of Shipping— Shri G.K. Vasan

  • 23 Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs & Ministry of Urban Development— Shri Kamal Nath

  • 24 Ministry of Water Resources— Shri Harish Rawat

  • 25 Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment—Kumari Selja

  • 26 Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises— Shri Praful Manoharbhai Patel

  • 27 Ministry of Coal —Shri Sriprakash Jaiswal

  • 28 Ministry of Minority Affairs— Shri K. Rahman Khan

  • 29 Ministry of Mines— Shri Dinsha J. Patel

  • 30 Ministry of Panchayati Raj & Ministry of Tribal Affairs— Shri V. Kishore Chandra Deo

  • 31 Ministry of Steel— Shri Beni Prasad Verma

  • 32 Ministry of Rural Development— Shri Jairam Ramesh